Contact us to submit your review today!

5.0 23 reviews
  • Customer Reviews
    more than a year ago
    Contact us to submit your review today!
    See More See Less
  • Tom Johnson
    more than a year ago
    Had an awesome experience here. They really worked hard to get me into a reliable vehicle. I would really recommend this dealership to anyone who would like someone to help get them into a car that wont break their bank and is in great condition.
    See More See Less
  • Jennifer Bryant
    more than a year ago
    Very nice cars and the sales people are nice too! Got a car from here...no problems!
    See More See Less
  • Tim Daniels
    more than a year ago
    Excellent customer service and great salesmen!
    See More See Less
  • Fritz Ollum
    more than a year ago
    Excellent prices , great customer service and low pressure. Thank you Jeff and team.
    See More See Less
  • Michael Fiala
    more than a year ago
    Went to the dealership after finding a car online and had a very good experience. Worked with Phil K. and he showed me the car, we test drove it and then he helped me get a very good price on the car. Overall I had a pleasant experience and got the car on the day of checking it out since they worked fast and helped me. Would highly recommend and they have some very nice cars for great prices.
    See More See Less
  • Gustavo Gomez
    more than a year ago
    Awesome dealership! Corey showed me many potential vehicles around my price range until we came to a final choice. Phil the owner definitely made sure I walked out happy with my brand new car. Staff is great in customer service and will definitely take care and meet any of your needs. Definitely recommend this dealership!
    See More See Less
  • Chris B.
    more than a year ago
    After talking to Phil on the phone, I went in to see a 2014 Ford Escape that I saw online. When I got there, I worked with Tom to see the car and go for a test drive. The whole staff from Owner to sales people to the car detailers are super nice and highly professional! The entire process took 2 1/2 hours. My wife loves the Escape and I am extremely happy and satisfied with my experience. Phil is hands on and will talk and answer any concerns you have. The prices are also set super competitive and you will not really need to do any haggling, as it will be hard to find anyone with a better price than they have! I will gladly go to them for my next purchase and Phil is currently trying to find my next interest as I write this! Go see them and you will be driving home with a great deal!
    See More See Less
  • Pandora Pittman
    more than a year ago
    Great dealership! They’re really friend and definitely hands on with you from start to finish. Their cars are also very low price under market value which makes It easier. I love the fact there’s no games no scams no gimmicks. If your need a place to go please check out Carco Auto world. Thanks guys, you’re wonderful!
    See More See Less
  • Robert Klehm
    more than a year ago
    I cannot express how much I enjoyed my experience. The owner Phil and his son went above and beyond and made this the easiest car purchase I have ever made. They where patient with me and my finance company. They are very easy going and nice. I do not have the words to describe the outstanding experience I had. I will always go to them first for my next car purchase and will highly recommend them to anyone I encounter looking to buy a car. Phil Sr and Jr thank you for your patience and understanding in this process
    See More See Less
  • LaTonya Brown
    more than a year ago
    Day one at Carco Auto World, Corey showed me 3 Dodge Journey's but none of them had leather seats. He was willing to help me & bought Phil out to see me & Phil told me let's look for what you want. Phil located & arranged for a Dodge Journey with front wheel drive to be picked up. By the way, Phil did his special dance from his commercial, too funny!! Day two, Corey took an Uber to P.A. and drove it back for me to see. It was missing the navigation & backup cameras that I wanted. Yes, I was upset for a second or two. But....Corey then bought out Shabazz who was able to get the navigation & back up cameras installed. Shabazz made the loan process effortless. Hakeem was very helpful & pleasant with explaining the bank process as well.This was the fastest car dealership process that I have ever experienced in my life. Trust me, I hated to even think about going to a dealership & waiting to buy a car. Corey thanks for the bottled water & hospitality. Special thanks to "B", the auto mechanic/detailing guy & his son as well. They were very helpful with the detailing process & answered some of my auto questions. Hakeem was very pleasant as well explaining the banking process. Carco Auto World is the place to get your next car loan. Very nice bunch of guys. Bathroom was very nice & clean too. I like that!!! Thank you to the whole Carco Auto World crew!!!! Yes, I will refer family & friends definitely.
    See More See Less
  • Krishna Gosain
    more than a year ago
    All you need to know is that "Carco Auto World prices are phenomenal". I have been looking around for a great deal for the past few months and narrowed it down to Carco, so i know this is as good as it can possibly get with regards to excellent prices and customer service. I highly recommend and suggest you take a look at their lot or website for yourself, dont take my word for it. Ps. Hakeem, Jason and Phil were very helpful.
    See More See Less
  • Darcie Rose Sanchez
    more than a year ago
    My mom Sandy had a wonderful experience at Carco AutoWorld! Shabaz and the sales team treated her like family! Easy to work with, friendly, and clean environment. She left with the car she wanted, a superb deal, and the best feeling ever. Thank you for making her experience so great!
    See More See Less
  • Krystal Matthews
    more than a year ago
    My business partner and I had an amazing car buying experience with Mario and the Carco Team. From the first phone call Mario was beyond amazing. He walked us through getting the perfect vans. We needed two and originally thought we wanted something else but Mario and the team were there to show us all options. We ultimately walked away with two vans that were just what we needed and even better at a great price. The financing process was painless and thanks to Mario we knew exactly what to expect. I can’t thank Mario and everyone at Carco enough. We will definitely be back for all of our cars!
    See More See Less
  • Michael Lapotasky
    more than a year ago
    Hakeem and his fellow sales associates are attentive, knowledgeable, and quick. This was the best car experience I have ever had. Simple, easy, straightforward. No nonsense. The finance office worked hard to get us the best deal possible without sacrificing warranty extensions and also got us gap coverage. Stop and see them before your next purchase.
    See More See Less
  • Steven Shapiro
    more than a year ago
    We were very impressed with the service we received from Malcolm and the entire Carco staff. While we initially couldn't identify a vehicle we we're interested in, Malcolm helped us to find a vehicle that suited our needs and guided us through the financial process. He was professional, persistent in getting us the best deal, and patiently answered answered all of our questions. Highly recommended.
    See More See Less
  • Array
  • Zackary Peery
    more than a year ago
    I went to the dealership just looking for a new car. No appointment or anything beforehand. I wasn’t there for long until Malcolm came out and introduced himself. He was very friendly and patient as I Haden’s bought a car from a dealership before and was waiting for my mom to come from work because she had some specifications that she wanted it to have. Malcolm asked me what I was looking for and I told him that I wanted something I could fit in easily (cause I’m 6’5” so finding cars big enough can be hard) and that it had Bluetooth or aux cord because my old car didn’t have that. We went through a bunch of cars that could be in my price range and walked inside to get more keys multiple times. Eventually we narrowed it down to three possible cars and he gave me the car fax on all three. I went in another time to test drive the one that I really like with no appointment and he gladly took me. I point money down to hold the car cause after that I knew that I wanted it. Then I went in again to do all the paperwork and they were very patient with me. Since I’m so young I don’t have any credit yet and need my mom to co-sign and Malcolm and Phil made sure that I got the financing to the range we wanted it and went to multiple banks to find the best one. It was my first experience buying a car and they made it a great experience.
    See More See Less
  • Akeem Keeys
    2 months ago
    Carco gave me the best car buying experience I've ever had. I was the guy that they make memes about with the jacked up credit score. But Christian and Steven worked with me and got me into a truck that I'm growing to love, and fits right into my monthly budget. I will be purchasing my next car from them and highly recommend you go in and experience the greatness as well.
    See More See Less
  • John Caruso
    2 months ago
    I went to Carco thinking I knew exactly what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. To my surprise, the vehicle I wanted was sold. After some careful number crunching, my new buddy Sal was able to put me in a newer, lower mile vehicle for the same $$ I originally wanted to spend. My experience was awesome. I was very satisfied with their service and I trusted Sal. Shout to Ros. She was great to talk to while making our deal. Kudos to Carco. I would recommend to my friends and family.
    See More See Less
  • Yisel Hernandez
    5 months ago
    Had an amazing experience at Carco, Christian was super friendly and helped with all of my questions. He got me into a nice car and stayed within my budget. I would definitely recommend him and Carco for your next car purchase.
    See More See Less
  • Paul DeCicco
    9 months ago
    After going to a number of dealerships and not feeling comfortable making a purchase from any of them, I luckily came across Carco. I went there to look at a specific vehicle they advertised online. My salesman Rithwik was super knowledgeable and helpful in determining if this car was the right choice for me. In a time currently when the prices of used cars are dramatically rising, I was offered a very fair price for the vehicle as well as for my current car to trade in. I'm very satisfied with my car purchase and appreciated their honesty and fairness. I would recommend Carco to anybody looking to find a car.
    See More See Less
  • Cheyenne Bernabe
    3 months ago
    Sal was excellent and very knowledgeable on getting me out of my lease and into my new car!!! Thank you guys so much! Would recommend to a friend!
    See More See Less
  • Jermaine Overton
    2 months ago
    Great service, comfortable atmosphere.
    See More See Less

Our Location  


150 Durham Ave
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Phone (908)754-1111
Text (833)507-5849
 

Hours  


Monday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday:9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday:9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday:CLOSED
iaca