Contact us to submit your review today!

5.0 13 reviews
  • Customer Reviews
    a year ago
    Contact us to submit your review today!
    See More See Less
  • Tom Johnson
    a year ago
    Had an awesome experience here. They really worked hard to get me into a reliable vehicle. I would really recommend this dealership to anyone who would like someone to help get them into a car that wont break their bank and is in great condition.
    See More See Less
  • Jennifer Bryant
    a year ago
    Very nice cars and the sales people are nice too! Got a car from here...no problems!
    See More See Less
  • Tim Daniels
    a year ago
    Excellent customer service and great salesmen!
    See More See Less
  • Fritz Ollum
    a year ago
    Excellent prices , great customer service and low pressure. Thank you Jeff and team.
    See More See Less
  • Michael Fiala
    11 months ago
    Went to the dealership after finding a car online and had a very good experience. Worked with Phil K. and he showed me the car, we test drove it and then he helped me get a very good price on the car. Overall I had a pleasant experience and got the car on the day of checking it out since they worked fast and helped me. Would highly recommend and they have some very nice cars for great prices.
    See More See Less
  • Gustavo Gomez
    3 months ago
    Awesome dealership! Corey showed me many potential vehicles around my price range until we came to a final choice. Phil the owner definitely made sure I walked out happy with my brand new car. Staff is great in customer service and will definitely take care and meet any of your needs. Definitely recommend this dealership!
    See More See Less
  • Chris B.
    2 months ago
    After talking to Phil on the phone, I went in to see a 2014 Ford Escape that I saw online. When I got there, I worked with Tom to see the car and go for a test drive. The whole staff from Owner to sales people to the car detailers are super nice and highly professional! The entire process took 2 1/2 hours. My wife loves the Escape and I am extremely happy and satisfied with my experience. Phil is hands on and will talk and answer any concerns you have. The prices are also set super competitive and you will not really need to do any haggling, as it will be hard to find anyone with a better price than they have! I will gladly go to them for my next purchase and Phil is currently trying to find my next interest as I write this! Go see them and you will be driving home with a great deal!
    See More See Less
  • Pandora Pittman
    3 months ago
    Great dealership! They’re really friend and definitely hands on with you from start to finish. Their cars are also very low price under market value which makes It easier. I love the fact there’s no games no scams no gimmicks. If your need a place to go please check out Carco Auto world. Thanks guys, you’re wonderful!
    See More See Less
  • Robert Klehm
    5 months ago
    I cannot express how much I enjoyed my experience. The owner Phil and his son went above and beyond and made this the easiest car purchase I have ever made. They where patient with me and my finance company. They are very easy going and nice. I do not have the words to describe the outstanding experience I had. I will always go to them first for my next car purchase and will highly recommend them to anyone I encounter looking to buy a car. Phil Sr and Jr thank you for your patience and understanding in this process
    See More See Less
  • LaTonya Brown
    2 months ago
    Day one at Carco Auto World, Corey showed me 3 Dodge Journey's but none of them had leather seats. He was willing to help me & bought Phil out to see me & Phil told me let's look for what you want. Phil located & arranged for a Dodge Journey with front wheel drive to be picked up. By the way, Phil did his special dance from his commercial, too funny!! Day two, Corey took an Uber to P.A. and drove it back for me to see. It was missing the navigation & backup cameras that I wanted. Yes, I was upset for a second or two. But....Corey then bought out Shabazz who was able to get the navigation & back up cameras installed. Shabazz made the loan process effortless. Hakeem was very helpful & pleasant with explaining the bank process as well.This was the fastest car dealership process that I have ever experienced in my life. Trust me, I hated to even think about going to a dealership & waiting to buy a car. Corey thanks for the bottled water & hospitality. Special thanks to "B", the auto mechanic/detailing guy & his son as well. They were very helpful with the detailing process & answered some of my auto questions. Hakeem was very pleasant as well explaining the banking process. Carco Auto World is the place to get your next car loan. Very nice bunch of guys. Bathroom was very nice & clean too. I like that!!! Thank you to the whole Carco Auto World crew!!!! Yes, I will refer family & friends definitely.
    See More See Less
  • Krishna Gosain
    3 months ago
    All you need to know is that "Carco Auto World prices are phenomenal". I have been looking around for a great deal for the past few months and narrowed it down to Carco, so i know this is as good as it can possibly get with regards to excellent prices and customer service. I highly recommend and suggest you take a look at their lot or website for yourself, dont take my word for it. Ps. Hakeem, Jason and Phil were very helpful.
    See More See Less
  • Darcie Rose Sanchez
    6 months ago
    My mom Sandy had a wonderful experience at Carco AutoWorld! Shabaz and the sales team treated her like family! Easy to work with, friendly, and clean environment. She left with the car she wanted, a superb deal, and the best feeling ever. Thank you for making her experience so great!
    See More See Less

Our Location  


150 Durham Ave
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Phone (908)754-1111
 

Hours  


Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED
iaca